Categories
Uncategorized

“You don’t like Your work place ? watch 3 tips”

hello MY friends
How are you ? I hope you are having a great day.My name is Krishna Chandra Banjara . My home country is Nepal. But now i am here in Dubai as a worker.

In this place where i am making this video average temperature is 11-22 degree . If you are watching this video please comment your place average temperature. In this little cold day i want to share warm 3 carrier tips.

I stay before 2 year in Saudi arab and now here In Dubai. In this periods i meet so many guy say ” I don’t want to stay more in abroad as a worker” , “I don’t like this job. Not only job : i don’t like boss, I don’t want stay here in this company ” this tips are for those guy.

#1 Is that You : Who don’t like to your working place ? country or company ? Please take “HOME LOAN” . Then you will start like those all.

#2 Is that you : who don’t like your company boss ? company management team ? team leader ? line leader ? please take ANOTHER LOAN. Then you will start loving your company boss, management team, team leader or line leader.

#3 Is that you : who change so many country or company for getting good job , but not return back in home country ? or not staying long time in one company ? Or not like stay more hour in working place ? Then Get MARRIED then you will start love your working country ,Also you will love your company and also you will like to stay more time in working place.

click for :
More tips

By Krishna Chandra Banjara

I'm blogger and YouTuber.

Leave a comment